The Acoustic Medicine Show




This is the Bands Third recording released in 2015. This CD contains 12 original songs written by Joe Tobin with all new line up: Joe Tobin, Adelle Schulz, Marc Moss, Jesse Murphy, Jake Carter, Racheal Silverman, Nick  Realign, and Paul Parker. Was recorded @ Target Studio in Red Hook NY.